The KGI Series by Maya Banks

I love this series! Hot alpha males with lots of action, danger and steamy romance! The books that have been released in The KGI Series are $7.19 for Paperbacks and $5.99 eBooks.

Amazon has the Paperback for Book 8, After the Storm, releasing December 31, 2013, on Sale for $4.79 (Pre-Order).
Pre-Order Links:
Amazon Paperback ($4.79) | Kindle ($5.99)

Series Information:
The Kelly/KGI Series centers around a military family. There are six Kelly brothers, all of whom served in different branches of the military. When the idea for this series came to me, the first question that always pops into my mind is where? For me this answer was immediate. I lived in Paris, Tennessee for several years and spent many a day on Kentucky Lake and in the Dover area. For me, it was the perfect place to base the stories.

The Kellys are a lot of fun to write. They’re loyal, hard working, fiercely competitive and family is the most important thing in their lives. Marlene Kelly is the matriarch of the large family and has a penchant for collecting “strays” as her sons tease her endlessly over. Over the years she’s added “adopted” family members to the fold and she incessantly mothers them all. Her most recent addition to the Kelly clan has her sons up in arms, but Marlene didn’t raise six rambunctious sons by being a wimp!

The first book in the series, The Darkest Hour, finds the Kelly family in turmoil after the death of Ethan Kelly’s wife a year before. Rachel was much beloved by all the Kellys and Ethan hides a dark secret about the state of his marriage before her fateful mercy mission to South America—the one she never came back from. Now on the one year anniversary of her death, he receives startling information. She’s alive.

($7.19 Paperback and $5.99 eBooks unless noted below)
✦ Book 1, The Darkest Hour (September 7, 2010)
Amazon Paperback | Kindle
✦ Book 2, No Place to Run (December 7, 2010)
Amazon Paperback | Kindle
✦ Book 3, Hidden Away (March 1, 2011)
Amazon Paperback | Kindle
✦ Book 4, Whispers in the Dark (January 2012)
Amazon Paperback | Kindle
✦ Book 5, Echoes at Dawn (July 3, 2012)
Amazon Paperback | Kindle
✦ Book 5.5, Softly at Sunrise (August 21, 2012) Novella Kindle ($2.99)
✦ Book 6, Shades of Gray (December 31, 2012)
Amazon Paperback | Kindle
✦ Book 7, Forged in Steele (June 25, 2013)
Amazon Paperback | Kindle
✦ Book 8, After the Storm (December 31, 2013)
Amazon Paperback ($4.79) | Kindle ($5.99)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s