Rock Chick Revolution Releasing 8/13/13

I love the Rock Chick Series and can not wait to get my hands on a copy of Rock Chick Revolution tomorrow. This is a fun, sexy romance series with lots of action and hot alpha men. Love Kristen Ashley’s hot bunch! If you haven’t read the series yet, the first book is on sale for 99 Cents on Amazon. The Rock Chick Reading Order is listed below with Kindle buy links.

Rock Chick Revolution

Publication Date: August 13, 2013

Ally Nightingale has secrets. Secrets she doesn’t even share with the Rock Chicks. But two men know what she’s up to. One has her back. The other has her heart, but he doesn’t know it.

As Ally rewinds the last year of her life, she knows two things. One, she’s never going to get what every Rock Chick should have—her own Hot Bunch guy. And two, she’s a Nightingale through and through. She just isn’t sure what to do about that.

But as her secrets are revealed, the men in her life react. Darius Tucker, a lifelong friend, as usual takes her back. Ren Zano, the man she loves, isn’t quite so sure. The Rock Chicks, Hot Bunch and the entire gang at Fortnum’s weigh in, and a Rock Chick Revolution starts brewing.

It’s up to Ally to control it and prove what she knows down to her bones.

She’s a Rock Chick, she deserves her hot guy and she’s going to keep the one she wants…

Because she’s a Nightingale.

Buy Links:
Kindle | Amazon (Paperback) | iTunes | Nook | Kobo

If you haven’t read this series, the first book is 99 Cents on Kindle! I recommend you read the series in order.
Rock Chick (Book One) by Kristen Ashley
Amazon Buy Link

Rock Chick Series Order:

Rock Chick
Rock Chick Rescue
Rock Chick Redemption
Rock Chick Renegade
Rock Chick Revenge
Rock Chick Reckoning
Rock Chick Regret
Rock Chick Revolution