Release Blitz & Review: WHOLE LOTTA LOVE by Erika Kelly

WHOLE LOTTA LOVE (A Calamity Falls Novel Book 8) by Erika Kelly

Publication Date: February 18, 2021

Genre: Contemporary Romance


4CF9472B-B188-4BF7-8368-B46A0A98B0B2Sparks fly when opposites are forced to live together in this steamy, small town romance standalone.

Lulu Cavanaugh’s career went up in smoke.

The moment Lulu lost her job running the fanciest restaurant on Maui, the chef threw herself into recovery mode. She’s pitched a cooking show to be filmed in her Wyoming hometown, hoping the on-screen visibility will pave the path for a future chef de cuisine job.

Alexander Wilder’s career flamed out.

An injury sidelined the quarterback’s promising career, but Xander is determined to find his way back to the gridiron. Rehabbing at a world famous clinic in Calamity, Wyoming, he’s approached by a producer to host a new cooking show. Having grown up in his mother’s restaurant, he grabs the opportunity to stay in the public’s eye.

Lulu nails her audition, but before she can pop open the champagne, the producers drop a bombshell: they’re giving her a co-host. Sparks fly when Lulu and Xander compete for the spotlight. And when a tight filming schedule forces them together around the clock, their sizzling chemistry starts a blaze that can’t be quenched. Will it lead to success for both, or will one of them get burned?

Heat so hot even the kitchen can’t stand it.



Cori 4.5 Stars

This book was just what I needed on a cold winter night. Erika Kelly never disappoints! You know that feeling you get when you curl up with a new book, then get swept up in a great romance that just makes you smile and just makes you feel good while you read it? This is one of those books. I loved Lulu and Xander’s story! Erika Kelly writes romances that are sexy, fun and emotional. WHOLE LOTTA LOVE is part of Erika Kelly’s Calamity Falls Series but can be read as a stand alone. I recommend the entire series though. They’re all great! Go grab a copy now.

*Review copy provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Buy Links

Kindle | Paperback


The Calamity Falls Series by Erika Kelly
✦ KEEP ON LOVING YOU ➢ Review 5 Stars | Kindle
✦ WE BELONG TOGETHER ➢ Review 4 Stars | Kindle
✦ THE VERY THOUGHT OF YOU ➢ Review 4.5 Stars | Kindle
✦ JUST THE WAY YOU ARE ➢ Review 4.5 Stars | Kindle
✦ IT WAS ALWAYS YOU ➢ Review 4.5 Stars | Kindle
✦ CAN’T HELP FALLING IN LOVE ➢ Review 4.5 Stars | Kindle
✦ COME AWAY WITH ME ➢ Review 4.5 Stars | Kindle

(Note: this was previously called the Bad Boyfriend Series)



Wild Love Series by Erika Kelly
✦1. Mine For Now ➢ Review 4.5 StarsKindle
✦2. Mine for the Week ➢ Review 4.5 StarsKindle


Rock Star Romance Series by Erika Kelly

✦1. You Really Got Me ➢ Review 5 Stars | Kindle
✦2. I Want You To Want Me ➢ Review 5 Stars | Kindle
✦3. Take Me Home Tonight ➢ Review 5 Stars | Kindle
✦4. More Than a Feeling ➢ Review 5 Stars | Kindle




604CAF16-513E-40B9-A008-94B19D5E8AF7 Award-winning author Erika Kelly has been spinning romantic tales all her life–she just didn’t know it. Raised on the classics, she didn’t discover romantic fiction until later in life. From that moment on, she’s been devouring the genre and has found her true voice as an author. Over three decades she’s written poems, screenplays, plays, short stories, and all kinds of women’s fiction novels. Married to the love of her life and raising four children, she lives in the northeast, drinks a lot of tea, and is always waiting for her cats to get off her keyboard.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s