Announcement: New Series from Kresley Cole ~ The Game Maker Series

I am so excited about this new series! I love Kresley Cole’s Immortals After Dark Series (Link to IAD Series Reading Order) and this new Series promises to be even hotter. I can not wait and have these marked on my calendar. The series will be released in 3 parts over a 2 month period so the wait will not be long between each book. ~ Cori

The Game Maker Series
From #1 NYT bestselling author Kresley Cole comes The Game Makers: a scorching new erotica series featuring ruthless men, daring women, and their blazing hot encounters.
Book 1, The Professional, tells the story of a young woman desperate to uncover the mysteries of her past and the hitman bound to protect her.
From an opulent palace in Russian, to the wicked playgrounds of the mega-wealthy in Paris, to the sultry beaches of Spain, the two lovers will discover that even their darkest—and most forbidden—fantasies can come true. . . .

Link to Kresley Cole’s website

✦ The Professional: Part 1 – December 9, 2013
Amazon Kindle | B&N Nook | iTunes
✦ Part 2 – December 16, 2013
Amazon Kindle | B&N Nook | iTunes
✦ Part 3 – January 6, 2014
Amazon Kindle | B&N Nook | iTunes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s